This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Stan
    ca
    10
    13 October 2017
    TOP NOTCH, INCREDIBLE LOCATION, BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK.
    A quaint little boutique unit just 1/2 block from the main center in Old Towne. Room was spectacular, and all services were top notch. Clean crisp linen, large bathroom and shower. Great walking distance to many attractions. I can't say enough about this place. I will recommend it to anyone who goes to Rovinj, Croatia.
    gb
    10
    2 October 2017
    Excellent
    The beds and room were excellent. The staff was very helpful will be returning very soon. I loved it all wonderful place to visit wished we had stayed longer.
    DON
    it
    9.2
    29 September 2017
    Pleasant
    Location is good, but up a small hill, so elderly people with walking conditions may have a problem, but not to bad...
    The property is located in a good location just off the main street up a small hill, very nostalgic older style hotel! The double rooms were very clean and roomy!!! There is also a lift so my mother didn't have to walk the stairs.
    Beth
    gb
    10
    14 September 2017
    Perfect stay in the heart of Rosinj
    Nothing
    Newly renovated room which was very comfortable. New bathroom was excellent.
    Brady02
    au
    9.6
    6 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    gb
    10
    31 August 2017
    Perfect
    There was nothing to dislike they even picked us up with our luggage from the car the lady serving the breakfast was friendly helpful nothing was too was trouble
    Staff went out of their way to assist you with every request
    michael
    au
    10
    30 August 2017
    Service was fantastic. We got hopelessly lost and could find anywhere to park so they got us to follow them in their trolley. Took 1 hr but they were fantastic. Tip: Don't show up when it's the St Lawrence festival lol. Fantastic location. Great apartment. WIFI worked well. Great breakfast. I can't speak highly enough of this place.
    Irena
    si
    8.3
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boštjan
    si
    9.6
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vasja
    si
    8.8
    16 August 2017
    nice hotel, excellent staff
    Breakfast wasn't the best, the bread was often stale. Also, the toilet is separated from the main room only by a sliding glass doors which doesn't give you enough privacy. Parking in Rovinj is a catastrophe, but the hotel does everything they can to help you, although some written advice before arrival would go a long way.
    The staff is great and extremely attentive, which doesn't happen often in Croatian hotels. They offer free rides with their golf cart to and from the parking lot and they seem to be a fun team. The hotel is nicely designed, maintaining the heritage of the old town.
    Branimir
    ch
    9.2
    4 August 2017
    Fantastic place in old town
    -
    Location, old walls, paintings in all rooms and corridors
    Robyn
    ca
    9.6
    28 July 2017
    Fantastic
    Nothing
    Very comfortable
    Vino
    au
    9.6
    15 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shane
    au
    10
    15 July 2017
    One of nicest places I've been
    Food was good and service excellent.staff were very helpful.
    giulietta
    au
    10
    4 July 2017
    A friendly funky hotel
    All good nothing bad to say. I did think breakfast was included so a tad surprised that it wasn't. But this didn't affect my lovely stay.
    Fabulous newly renovated room. Staff very nice and approachable.
    Nelly Terekhova
    gb
    8.3
    3 July 2017
    Amazing location
    There weren't proper curtains to cover the whole of the window so it got very light very early.
    Location was amazing right in the old town, a few restaurants and cafés/bars right outside within a 30sec walk. The room was small but ok, it had everything I needed: a fridge, aircon, the shower was good.
    Peter
    at
    4.6
    29 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    REBECA01
    pr
    7.5
    23 June 2017
    Bring an overnight luggage to this charming old town
    Bed and the sofa bed were not comfortable, getting to any hotel in the old city has to be walking about 15 minutes with luggage over stone pavement. Only bicycles or motorcycles were allowed.
    Was in the city center next to everything you need at walking distance, hotel staff was very friendly.
    Desmond
    au
    5.4
    13 June 2017
    one member of reception was rude and unsympathetic to all my problems
    wifi not working TV not working no towels in the vroom bedlight not working When I had to shorten my stay and had to leave one day earlier because there was no bus leaving on Sunday I was unable to get a refund despite more than 20 hours ´notice The receotionist was most unsypathetic and refused to let me speak to her superior although she said it was her decisio
    very little
    Haitam
    hr
    10
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close